Journeys–Trips with Falls

A techie scrapbookers dream…

Posted on: January 10, 2009

I have a confession to make…I love artsy-fartsy scrapbooky stuff AND I love techie-nerd stuff too.  I really do.  I love cutting and pasting, lettering and stamping, photoshopping and gps-ing…  I am sure I am not the only one out there who loves the kindergarten-meets-techinal college (or, should I say, collage??) school of thought.  (Am I FULL of puns today, or what?!)

Well, for those of us who like the best of both worlds, I have a PERFECT product!  It’s QuicKutz’s Silhouette Digital Craft Cutter!!!  You can use it for scrapbooking with your special paper, for window adornments with vinyl…there are so many possibilities!  I would LOVE to use it with my 3-5 year old Sunday School class!

And, to make it EVEN MORE perfect, Simple Finds is hosting an awesome giveaway on their site for this and more!  Click here to check it out.

1 Response to "A techie scrapbookers dream…"

I wanted one of those so bad I went to the sites, followed the rules, left comments and STILL did not win….sigh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

